skip navigation

Meet Our Board of Directors

Tigard Lacrosse Club holds monthly board meetings. Active members in good standing of Tigard Lacrosse Club are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

John Robinson


Sean Sullivan

Vice President High School Boys

Tiffany Hendriksen


Holly Chesler

Referee Coordinator

Angie Parker

Volunteer Coordinator

Ryan Taddeo

Vice President Youth

Steve Weakland


Paige Flanagan

Master Scheduler

Aaron Rubio

Equipment Coordinator

Dallas Freeman

Merchandise Coordinator

Stephanie Hoke

Vice President High School Girls

Abby Rubio


Fabio Testa

Girls Coordinator

Matt Adamson

Fields Coordinator

Currently Open Board Positions

Head Coach